To Trash or Not to Trash?

I’ve never been a fan of branded bags! Okay, I’m a liar! I really am, but I just can’t afford it! Haha! 🙂

I’ve never really had a very expensive bag. Expensive, for me, is when it goes more than P2000.00. Perhaps, the most expensive bag I had was an Adidas Sports Bag.

Okay, now I’m caught in a dilemma. I have these bags for more than two years now and the leather finally gave up. I’m thinking of what to do with it. Of course, I can’t use it any more as it looks like this.

SAMSUNG

Doesn’t look aesthetic at all, eh?

Neither do I want to throw it away. I don’t want our poor Mother Earth carry another pile of unwanted bags.

Any idea on what to do with these bags? Give your suggestions in the comments field. 🙂

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Aiya
    Feb 09, 2013 @ 17:11:35

    Put something to cover the white foam and donate.

    Reply

  2. Aiya
    Feb 09, 2013 @ 17:12:54

    I dont know what do you call the white thing.. Lol whatever that is.
    And buy Chanel or LV lol

    Reply

  3. miaymarch
    Feb 16, 2013 @ 04:56:19

    Donate it. Unfortunate people can still use them… really.
    I am a fan of branded bags too but as i see my closet, bags in their dust bags, im kinda regretting i bought all of them (not that I have a lot but still).. i could have just bought a nice major art pc. if i sell those:-)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

